WAVS 1170 AM is celebrating over 25 years in Caribbean radio!-----The longest running and most listened to Caribbean radio station in the nation!-----Check us out on-line at wavs1170.com. -----WAVS is "The Heartbeat of the Caribbean" in South Florida.--- STUDIO: (954)792-1170 *** (305) 948-1170 ---- OFFICE: (954)584-1170 *** (305)948-6991
Banner Ad

CARIBBEAN REPRESENTATIVES

Commissioner Winston Barnes
2300 Civic Center Place
Miramar, FL 33025
(954) 602-3000
sbcovington@ci.miramar.fl.us


City Councilman Phillippe Derose
17011 NE 19th Avenue
North Miami Beach, FL 33162
(305) 948-2986
philippe.derose@citynmb.com


City Clerk Alix Desulme
776 NE 125th Street
North Miami, FL 33161
(305) 895-9817
adesulme@northmiamifl.gov


Council Member Aster Knight
6589 SW 160th Avenue
Southwest Ranches, FL 33331
(954) 343-7448
aknight@swranches.org


City Councilman Jean Marcellus
776 NE 125th Street
North Miami, FL 33161
(305) 893-6511 Ext. 12105
jmarcellus@northmiamifl.gov


Commissioner Velma Palmer
South Miami , FL
(305) 668-2483
palmer2007@gmail.com

Mayor Andre Pierre
776 NE 125th Street
North Miami, FL 33161
(305) 893-6511 Ext. 12105
apierre@nothemiamifl.gov

City Councilman Frantz Pierre
17011 NE 19th Avenue
North Miami Beach, FL 33162
(305) 948-2986
frantz.pierre@citynmb.com


Mayor Barrington Russell, Sr.
4300 NW 36th Street
Lauderdale Lakes, FL 33319
(954) 535-2772
barringtonr@lauderdalelakes.org

City Councilman Marie Steril
776 NE 125th Street
North Miami, FL 33161
(305) 893-6511 Ext. 12183
msteril@northmiamifl.gov

State Representative Hazel Rogers
3800 Inverrary Blvd. Suite 307
Lauderhill, FL 33319
(954) 497-3367
hazelle.rogers@myfloridahouse.gov

County Commissioner Dale Holness District 9
115 S. Andrews Avenue. Room 417, Ft Lauderdale, FL. 33301
O: 954.357-7009
F: 954.357.5622 DHOLNESS@broward.org